The Pro-Musica Society of Hong Kong 香港雅樂社合唱團

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Rehearsal Schedule 練習時間表 CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
Date Title Venue
09/01/19 Wed - 09/01/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
16/01/19 Wed - 16/01/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
23/01/19 Wed - 23/01/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
13/03/19 Wed - 13/03/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
27/03/19 Wed - 27/03/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
03/04/19 Wed - 03/04/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
10/04/19 Wed - 10/04/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
08/05/19 Wed - 08/05/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
15/05/19 Wed - 15/05/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
22/05/19 Wed - 22/05/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
29/05/19 Wed - 29/05/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
05/06/19 Wed - 05/06/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
12/06/19 Wed - 12/06/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
19/06/19 Wed - 19/06/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
26/06/19 Wed - 26/06/19 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心

Member Login

<<  Jun 18  >>
 S  M  T  W  T  F  S 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930