The Pro-Musica Society of Hong Kong 香港雅樂社合唱團

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Rehearsal Schedule 練習時間表 CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
Date Title Venue
17/01/18 Wed - 17/01/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
24/01/18 Wed - 24/01/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
31/01/18 Wed - 31/01/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
28/02/18 Wed - 28/02/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
07/03/18 Wed - 07/03/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
14/03/18 Wed - 14/03/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
21/03/18 Wed - 21/03/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
11/04/18 Wed - 11/04/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
18/04/18 Wed - 18/04/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
25/04/18 Wed - 25/04/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
02/05/18 Wed - 02/05/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
16/05/18 Wed - 16/05/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
30/05/18 Wed - 30/05/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
06/06/18 Wed - 06/06/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
13/06/18 Wed - 13/06/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心

Page 1 of 2

Member Login

<<  Feb 18  >>
 S  M  T  W  T  F  S 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627