The Pro-Musica Society of Hong Kong 香港雅樂社合唱團

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Rehearsal Schedule 練習時間表 Archive - Rehearsal 練習

Show EventsEMailPrint

Rehearsal 練習
黑雨安排

由於黑雨為短暫性警報,會照常練習,團友請在安全情況下出席練習。 天氣變幻無常,特發安排將由主席視乎當日天氣情況決定,再由聲部長以電話通知各團友。
Black Rain

Arrangement As black rain is a temporary warning signal, the rehearsal will continue, members please attend the rehearsal under safety condition. Special arrangement for any unpredictable wheather condition will be made by Chairman. Part leaders will inform the members the arrangement by phone.
颱風安排

取消練習: 當天文台預計懸掛八號或以上的風球時間為練習完結時間前 (通常為星期三晚上十時前),當日練習取消。
照常練習: 當八號風球在練習八小時前除下 (通常為星期三中午十二時前),當日練習如常。
Typhoon Arrangement

Rehearsal will be cancelled when typhoon signal no. 8 or above will be hoisted by the finish-time of the rehearsal (i.e., normally before 10pm on Wednesday). Rehearsal will be resumed when typhoon signal no. 8 is unhoisted 8 hours before the rehearsal starts (i.e., normally before 12noon on Wednesday).
Date Title Venue
28/09/11 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal Homantin Swatow Baptist Church 何文田潮語浸信會
05/10/11 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR1 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
12/10/11 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
19/10/11 Wed
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Regular Rehearsal Homantin Swatow Baptist Church 何文田潮語浸信會
21/10/11 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Additional Rehearsal Wah Yan College, Kowloon
26/10/11 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
28/10/11 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Additional Rehearsal GR3 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
02/11/11 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
04/11/11 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Additional Rehearsal Wah Yan College, Kowloon
09/11/11 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
12/11/11 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Additional Rehearsal Wah Yan College, Kowloon
16/11/11 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
18/11/11 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Additional Rehearsal GR3 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
30/11/11 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
14/12/11 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
春晚錄影 + Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心

Page 1 of 22

Member Login

<<  Nov 17  >>
 S  M  T  W  T  F  S 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202125
26272830