EMailPrint

CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
Date Title Venue
27/06/18 Wed - 27/06/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
04/07/18 Wed - 04/07/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
11/07/18 Wed - 11/07/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
18/07/18 Wed - 18/07/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
25/07/18 Wed - 25/07/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
01/08/18 Wed - 01/08/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
08/08/18 Wed - 08/08/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
15/08/18 Wed - 15/08/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
29/08/18 Wed - 29/08/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
05/09/18 Wed - 05/09/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
12/09/18 Wed - 12/09/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
19/09/18 Wed - 19/09/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
26/09/18 Wed - 26/09/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
03/10/18 Wed - 03/10/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
10/10/18 Wed - 10/10/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
24/10/18 Wed - 24/10/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
21/11/18 Wed - 21/11/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
28/11/18 Wed - 28/11/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心
05/12/18 Wed - 05/12/18 Wed
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Rehearsal CR2 HK Cultural Centre 香港文化中心